Notice: Undefined index: slug in /home/medifitf/public_html/videolearning/wp-includes/class-wp-theme-json.php on line 1440

Notice: Undefined index: slug in /home/medifitf/public_html/videolearning/wp-includes/class-wp-theme-json.php on line 1440

Notice: Undefined index: slug in /home/medifitf/public_html/videolearning/wp-includes/class-wp-theme-json.php on line 1440

Notice: Undefined index: slug in /home/medifitf/public_html/videolearning/wp-includes/class-wp-theme-json.php on line 1440

Notice: Undefined index: slug in /home/medifitf/public_html/videolearning/wp-includes/class-wp-theme-json.php on line 1440

Notice: Undefined index: slug in /home/medifitf/public_html/videolearning/wp-includes/class-wp-theme-json.php on line 1440

Notice: Undefined index: slug in /home/medifitf/public_html/videolearning/wp-includes/class-wp-theme-json.php on line 1440

Notice: Undefined index: slug in /home/medifitf/public_html/videolearning/wp-includes/class-wp-theme-json.php on line 1440

FRES | The Cinematography of “Real Gone”

You are here: Home / FILM MAKING / English Videos – Film Making / Cinematography / FRES | The Cinematography of “Real Gone”

FRES | The Cinematography of “Real Gone”

Watch the film: http://bit.ly/realgonefilm COLLABORATORS Adobe Software: ‪http://www.adobe.com HP: ‪http://www.hp.com RODE mics: ‪http://www.rodemic.com Lens Pro To Go: ‪http://www.lensprotogo.com Kessler: ‪http://www.kesslercrane.com Imagineer Systems – ‪http://www.imagineersystems.com/produ… — ‪http://www.borisfx.com/Continuum-Comp… Music licensed through MusicBed.com Sur I’Océan by Elise Mélinand — https://www.musicbed.com/songs/suri27occ3a9an/15833 Intermission by Margolnick — https://www.musicbed.com/songs/intermission/6319 Whatever Doesn’t Kill Me (Better Run) by Benj Heard — https://www.musicbed.com/songs/whateverdoesn27tkillme28betterrun29/17041 Special Thanks Chad Berchert, Aharon Rabinowitz, Andrew Kramer, Eric Kessler Special Thanks Steve Taylor, Mike Fernandez, Matt Underwood, Cameron Childs, Andrew Amante, Jennifer Alvis, Brian Fengler, Brady Allen, Joe Eckman, Daniel Strobel, Richard Kreyer, Darren Lisch, Trent Lee, Steven Shands Directed by: Seth Worley — http://www.sethworley.com/ — https://twitter.com/Awakeland3D Executive Producer: Ryan Connolly — https://twitter.com/ryan_connolly Produced by: Anne Fogerty Seth Worley Screenplay by: Seth Worley Story by: Jeff Venable — http://jeffvenable.com — https://twitter.com/jeffvenable Seth Worley Director of Photography: Chris Adams — http://chrisadamsfilms.com/ — https://twitter.com/ChrisAdams Starring: Darren Vandergriff — https://twitter.com/D_Vandergriff Cammie York — https://twitter.com/killa_camzz Paul Conrad — http://superrobotmonster.com Josh Link — https://vimeo.com/joshlink Matt Underwood — http://matthewunderwood.tv/ Original Score by: Ben Worley — http://benworley.com/ — https://twitter.com/subtumble Editor: Seth Worley Compositor: Seth Worley Compositor: Michael Stark — ‪https://twitter.com/mstarktv Gaffer: Sam Willey — http://samwilley.com/ 1st AC: Jarrett Rawlings DIT: Aaron Lee Seldon Grip: Diego Cacho Grip: Daniel Sullivan Production Assistant: Josh Link Production Assistant: Sed Lanas Production Assistant: Caroline Worley BTS Camera: Dave Altizer — http://www.davealtizerfilms.com/ — https://twitter.com/DaveAltizer BTS Camera: Sir Wayne “Battle Axe” Phillips — ‪https://twitter.com/alwaysrecord

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.